BOE

Board of Education members hold elected, non-paying positions and therefore do not retain physical offices at the District Office. Members can be reached via their email address below or by fax, mail, or during monthly board meetings.

At the Annual Re-Organization meeting on January 3, 2017 the Board elected:
Robert Strobel, President
Lisa Woodring, Vice-President

Fax: Board Office located at 10 South Four Bridges Road, Chester NJ 07930
(908) 879-8861

Mail: Address letters to: West Morris Regional High School District, Board of Education
10 South Four Bridges Road, Chester NJ 07930. Unsigned letters without a return address will not be forwarded.

Board Meetings: Each BOE regular meeting has two opportunities for public comment. The Board will not address personnel issues in public.


Board Member Representing Contact
Don Storms Chester Borough dstorms@wmrhsd.org
Marina Kontos Chester Township mkontos@wmrhsd.org
Gary Lakritz Chester Township glakritz@wmrhsd.org
Thomas Brooks Mendham Borough tbrooks@wmrhsd.org
Robert Strobel Mendham Township rstrobel@wmrhsd.org
Joseph Galayda Washington Township jgalayda@wmrhsd.org
David Kennedy Washington Township dkennedy@wmrhsd.org
James Schulok Washington Township jschulok@wmrhsd.org
Lisa Woodring Washington Township lwoodring@wmrhsd.org

Student Representatives
Central High School: Uma Kommineni
Mendham High School: Katerina McGreal


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.